Loading Scoreboard...
Web_Picture_-_Jets_Association_+_Little_Jets

Jr. Jets

President – Mark Thornton – (586) 206-6663 – metrojrjets@yahoo.com

Vice-President – Rick Lopez – (248) 933-7546 – rick.j.lopez60@gmail.com

Chairman  – Justin Quenneville – (361) 877-9999 – justinq@metrojetshockey.com

Director of House – Rick Lopez

Director of Travel – Mark Thornton

Director of “Little Jets” Instructional Program – Samantha Johns – (586) 464-7373 – samanthaj@metrojetshockey.com

Little Jets Instructors – Chad Larose & Frank Devuono

Coaching Director – John Koslakiewicz – (586) 722-8345 – 01metrojrjetshockey@gmail.com

Jets Registrar – Evaline Vigiletti – (586) 294-2408 – evigihockey@gmail.com

Secretary – Dawn Geisert – (586) 405-0555 – dgeisert@hap.org

Treasurer – Jeff Grebe – (586) 556-2572 – jeffg@metrojetshockey.com

Safe Sport Director – Tom Krajewski – (586) 201-4056 – tomk@metrojetshockey.com

S.T.A.R. Director – Curt Yakey – (586) 615-3680 – curtyakey@comcast.net

 

Metro Jr. Jets Teams

Midget AA / U18 Metro Jr. Jets  Head Coach: Steve Glover 586-381-6227 Stevehockey91@yahoo.com
Manager: Mark Thornton 586-206-6663 metrojrjets@yahoo.com
Midget A / U16 Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Steve Glover 586-381-6227 Stevehockey91@yahoo.com
Manager: Mark Thornton 586-206-6663 metrojrjets@yahoo.com
Midget A / U16 Metro Jr. Jets Red  Head Coach: Jason Provencher 586-615-6396 jasonpro@comcast.net
Manager: Curt Yakey 586-615-3680 curtyakey@comcast.net
Midget B / Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Scott Finlay Finner62@gmail.com
Manager:
Midget B / Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Bill Vaillancourt william.vaillancourt@abm.com

hockeymomma9799@comcast.net

Manager:
Midget BB / Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Dave Bergen bergen5@sbcglobal.net
Manager:
Bantam AA / 2001’s Metro J. Jets Red Head Coach: Mark Paczkowski 586-292-7814 markpacz@yahoo.com
Manager: Deb Kub 586-337-4365 dmkub@me.com
Bantam A / 2002 Metro Jr. Jets  Head Coach: Joe Gavlinski 248-568-4785 jgavlinski@judge.com

gavlinskijoe9@gmail.com

Manager:  Steve Knott 585-556-6639 Stevesue9@comcast.net  steven.k.knott.civ@mail.mil
Bantam B / Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Jim See jsee@foriauto.com
Manager:
Peewee AA / 2003’s Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Rich Sulkowski 586-615-6144 rsulkowski@us.sejasmi.com
Manager: Gail Vougiouklakis/Pete Vougiouklakis 586-306-7720 vfellc@outlook.com

gail.m.vougiouklakis@gm.com

Peewee AA / 2003’s Metro Jr. Jets Red Head Coach: Bruce Gilgallon 248-303-0051 brucegilgallon@yahoo.com
Manager: Brad Glonka 586-871-6896 bradley@pistonbroke.com
Peewee A / 2004’s Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Mark Tapp 586-917-3100 tapper41@hotmail.com
Manager: Tammy Forrester 586-484-5655
Peewee B / Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Gary Zerilli Gzerilli22@yahoo.com
Manager:
Squirt AA / 2005’s Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Rick Lopez 248-996-0092 rick.j.lopez60@gmail.com
Manager: Tammy Locke 586-899-2370 Tammy85l@yahoo.com
Ass. Head Coach: Carlo Virelli 810-523-0076 carlo.virelli@me.com
Lisa Walter 734-558-990 Sunshine0741@icloud.com
Squirt A / 2006’s Metro Jr. Jets Head Coach: Gary Blanck 248-890-1971 gblanck1704@gmail.com
Manager: Wayne Geisert 586-405-0555 06metrojets@gmail.com