NA3HL announces alignment, events for 2016-17

The North American 3 Hockey League (NA3HL) has announced its teams, divisional alignment and events for the 2016-17 season.  The 48-team league will be divided into eight divisions (Central, Coastal, East, Frontier, Midwest, Northeast, South, and West) and will include teams in 22 states, stretching from Montana to Maine.